• Blog
  • facebook
  • instagram
  • Youtube
  • Flickr
News
:::
You are here: Home > News > Latest News
Share

Latest News

Resilience of Farmers in Latin America in the Face of Climate Change and COVID-19

Resilience of Farmers in Latin America in the Face of Climate Change and COVID-19

Date: 30 September 2020
Time: 22:00 Taiwan|16:00 Italy|10:00 Paraguay|9:00 Ecuador |8:00 Central America

The TaiwanICDF is cooperating with the World Farmers' Organization (WFO) to conduct the webinar: “Resilience of Farmers in Latin America in the Face of Climate Change and COVID-19.” Farmers from Guatemala, Nicaragua, Honduras, Belize, Paraguay and Ecuador will present on how they are dealing with the challenges of climate change and the pandemic. Agricultural and financial specialists in Central America will also join the discussion and provide insights into adaptation strategies for climate change in the post COVID-19 era.

This webinar will be broadcasted in English and Spanish on Facebook and YouTube. We hope you will join us for a lively conversation.

YouTube broadcast(For Spanish Audience);Facebook broadcast(For English Audience)

相關圖片

  • Resilience of Farmers in Latin America in the Face of Climate Change and COVID-19

    Resilience of Farmers in Latin America in the Face of Climate Change and COVID-19

  • Agenda

    Agenda

  • Agenda (Español)

    Agenda (Español)

  • Hits: 537
  • Date:2020/9/8