Joint Board of Directors and Supervisors

Directors and Supervisors Name Position
Chairman Jaushieh Joseph Wu Minister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Director Jong-Chin Shen Minister, Ministry of Economic Affairs
Director Chin-Long Yang Governor, Central Bank of the Republic of China (Taiwan)
Director Shih-Chung Chen Minister, Ministry of Health and Welfare
Director Chi-Chung Chen Minister, Ministry of Council of Agriculture,Executive Yuan R.O.C
Director Miguel Li-Jey Tsao Vice Minister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Director Tzi-Chin Chang Minister, Ministry of Environmental Protection Administration
Director Yung-Tung WuChairman, Hsin Kuo Min Hospital
Director Mia Twu Professor, Department of Finance, National Chengchi University
Director Mei-Lie Chu Vice President, National Chengchi University and Director, Central Bank of the Republic of China (Taiwan)
Director Chung-Shu Wu Chairman, Taiwan Academy of Banking and Finance
Director Li-Fen Lei Professor, Dept. of Agri. Econ. National Taiwan Univ.
Director Wei-Wen Chang Head of Graduate Institute of International Human Resource Development, National Taiwan Normal University
Director Yvonne ChiuChairman, Information Service Industry Association of R.O.C
Director Ping-Cheng LoMinister without Portfolio, Executive Yuan
Standing Supervisor Hung-Wen HuangDeputy Director, Dept. of Special Fund Budget, DGBAS, Executive Yuan
Supervisor Bih-Jane Liu Professor, Dept. of Economics, National Taiwan University
Supervisor Carol, Yeh-Yun Lin Professor, Dept. of Business Administration and Director, Center for Creativity and Innovation Studies, National Chengchi University

  • Hits: 21072