• Blog
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Flickr
  • V
About Us
You are here: Home > About Us > Organization > Consultative Committee

Consultative Committee

Name Position
Eddie M. Chen Senior specialist, Office of Risk Management, Asian Development Bank
Chien-Ming Lee Associate Professor, Institute of Natural Resources Management, National Taipei University
Ted Shir-Tau Tsai Graduate Institute, International Human Resource Development, National Taiwan Normal University
Hung-yi Chiou
Vice President, Taipei Medical University; Director, School of Public Health, Taipei Medical University
Chih-Jen Lee Assistant Professor, Graduate Institute of Creative Industries, Shih Chien University
Chung-dar Lei Chairman of the board of directors, Central Deposit Insurance Corporation
Ching-Shui Lee Former Leader, Taiwan Technical Mission to the Republic of Paraguay
Sheng-Hsiung HuangCommittee Member, International Affair Committee, Taiwan Network Information Center
Tze-Luen LinDeputy Director, Office of Energy and Carbon Reduction, Executive Yuan
Roy, Chun LeeDeputy Director, The Taiwan WTO Center, Chung-Hua Institution for Economic Reseach
Lih-Fang Lin Director General, Department of International Affairs, Council of Agriculture

  • Hits: 8962