• Blog
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Flickr
About Us
You are here: Home > About Us > Organization > Joint Board of Directors and Supervisors

Joint Board of Directors and Supervisors

Directors and SupervisorsNamePosition
ChairmanDavid, Ta-Wei LeeMinister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Director Jong-Chin ShenMinister, Ministry of Economic Affairs
Director Fai-Nan Perng Governor, Central Bank of the Republic of China (Taiwan)
Director Tsung-Hsien LinMinister, Ministry of Council of Agriculture
Director Shih-chung Chen Minister, Ministry of Health and Welfare
Director Ying-Yuan Lee Minister, Environmental Protection Administration
Director José María LiuDeputy Minister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Director Yung-Tung WuPresident, Hsin Kuo Min Hospital
Director Mia Twu Professor, Department of Finance, National Chengchi University
Director Mei-Lie Chu Professor, Dept. of Economics, National Chengchi University
Director Chung-Shu Wu President, Chung-Hua Institution for Economic Research
Director Li-Fen Lei Professor, Dept. of Agri. Econ. National Taiwan Univ.
Director Wei-Wen Chang Professor, College of International Studies and Social Sciences National Taiwan Normal University
Director Yvonne ChiuChairman, Information Service Industry Association of R.O.C
Director Ping-cheng LoMinister without Portfolio, Executive Yuan
Regular Supervisor Guo-Shin Lee Director, Dept. of General Fund Budget, DGBAS, Executive Yuan
Supervisor Bih-Jane Liu Professor, Dept. of Economics, National Taiwan University
Supervisor Carol, Yeh-Yun Lin Professor, Dept. of Business Administration, National Chengchi University

  • Hits: 12119